RSS

Hairdressing education and help

05 Mar

How much interest would there be in short down loadable E-book style articles covering in depth hair topic’s?
Aspects of Colouring and the many issues a topic at a time in depth affordable? thoughts comments please.
Mike B2MR

Share here or via my web site it’s your feed back that will help me decide if this is a worth while exercise and will be of any help to hairdressers stylists trainee’s.

http://www.back2myroots.co.uk/

 

 

 

Tags: , , , , ,

4 responses to “Hairdressing education and help

  1. mobile connecticut map

    March 7, 2011 at 4:28 pm

    😮 so mush info 😮 … this is he most awesome websites dude…

     
  2. map of connecticut cities

    March 7, 2011 at 4:42 pm

    it every single one has become terribly enlightening by using well written.

     
  3. Super Lotto Result 6/49

    June 10, 2011 at 1:13 am

    I just put the link of your blog on my Facebook Wall. very nice blog indeed.*`.:*

     
  4. mikeb2mr

    June 10, 2011 at 6:09 am

    Thanks that really helps me spread the word i hope you enjoy my postings and topic’s
    Mike B2MR

     
 
