RSS

HairDressing. colour. style. creativity

14 Mar

I write and post many topic’s on subjects related to the Hair industry both her on Word press thank you to everyone  for the positive comments and feed back

 

relaxing its all part of the process

My web site Links to my Face book group page. Twitter  and another page i use for posting topic’s and articles.

It is always my goal to be current and hope to create thought ,conversation and comment.

I look forward to hearing from you and sharing more in ther coming days weeks and months

http://www.back2myroots.co.uk/      Mike B2MR

 

Tags: , , , ,

2 responses to “HairDressing. colour. style. creativity

  1. Grand Lotto Result 6/55

    June 9, 2011 at 4:26 pm

    I would really like you to become a guest poster on my blog’                                              

     
  2. mikeb2mr

    June 9, 2011 at 4:37 pm

    writing about what? what is your blog? if serious send me an e-mail Back2myroots@gmail.com. Thanks Mike B2MR

     
 
