RSS

blondes and hair colour

03 Apr

quote/comment.
“Very nice comments thank you Kate in Australia
I just wanted to say how much I am enjoying reading your blogs! Its so great to read from someone so passionate about colour. Getting info like this is so hard to come by when we constantly learn from our hair companies- as you say, often missing some important points about the products. As I am about to begin the technical vardering training as a technician with Toni & Guy I am always looking to expand my colour knowledge, with your blogs I always learn something new. Thank you so much for sharing x”

 
2 Comments

Posted by on April 3, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , ,

2 responses to “blondes and hair colour

  1. shamtest

    May 14, 2011 at 12:50 pm

    I can’t seem to access this page from my smartphone!!!

     
  2. mikeb2mr

    May 15, 2011 at 7:34 am

    try just putting in http://www.back2myroots.co.uk i can access from my blackberry hope this helps you
    keep coming back any way !! Mike B2MR

     
 
